P2 User Calls

As part of our ongoing commitment to provide customers a forum to discuss best practices, review new and upcoming features, and explore additional services we offer, we host a variety of user calls. 

Please contact the hosts or product managers below to request an invitation to the call(s) you are interested in.



Brandon Elam

SVP, Product Management

belam@p2energysolutions.com

Tracey Mizell

Sr. Manager, P2 iLandMan

tmizell@p2energysolutions.com

Sarah Caldwell

Product Manager, P2 iLandMan

scaldwell@p2energysolutions.com

Billy Lowry

Vice President, Land Solutions

blowry@p2energysolutions.com

Tony Sperduti

Sr. Vice President, P2 Tobin

tsperduti@p2energysolutions.com

Carl Garrison

Vice President, P2 Tobin

cgarrison@p2energysolutions.com


Brandi Greek

Product Manager, P2 Workflow

bgreek@p2energysolutions.com

Clara Fuge

Vice President, P2 Merrick

cfuge@p2energysolutions.com

Kim Gartrell

Director, P2 Merrick

kgartrell@p2energysolutions.com

Steve Tanabe

Product Manager, Accounting

stanabe@p2energysolutions.com

John Marklund

Product Manager, Accounting

jmarklund@p2energysolutions.com

Pam Gaspar

Sr. Land Solutions Consultant

pgaspar@p2energysolutions.com

© P2 Energy Solutions

Steve Tanabe

Product Manager, Accounting

stanabe@p2energysolutions.com

John Marklund

Product Manager, Accounting

jmarklund@p2energysolutions.com

Wael Bedoui

Sr. Customer Support Consultant

wbedwoui@p2energysolutions.com

Christopher Wilke

VP Product Management

cwilke@p2energysolutions.com


Sarah Heller

Business Analyst

sheller@p2energysolutions.com


Rebeca Coffman McNeave

Principal Business Analyst, P2 AFE

rcoffman@p2energysolutions.com